PhotogenX DTS Video

27 May

The Father has really given me His heart for His children, and my own heart aches to hear and see the injustices being committed against His beloved sons and daughters. The following video will give you a better idea of why I am doing what I am doing. The video, created by CROWN media, the department I work for here at the University of the Nations, and by the Sex + Money documentary team, even has a little segment of me sharing a bit of my heart and what God has being doing in my life through my Discipleship Training School.

Though I have sacrificed much to serve God as a missionary, I feel as though I have lost nothing. I have truly gained everything – an intimate and personal relationship with God, exponentially increased faith, greater knowledge in God’s word, a heart for the nations, lifelong friendships, true understanding of the concept of community, and much more.

If you have a hunger and thirst for the things of God, a DTS may be for you too. If you are interested in finding out more about how you can fulfill your calling as a servant of the Lord through missions, please check out the University of the Nations website at www.uofnkona.edu.

If you are interested in partnering with me financially for my outreach to India, please send me an email or give me a call. Or, if you would like, you can donate via the Paypal button on the right sidebar.

Lastly, please let me know how I can be praying for you. I love you all and pray that His provision, peace, and blessing would pour onto your lives in undeniable ways.

In Him,

Erika

2 Responses to “PhotogenX DTS Video”

  1. Deborah May 28, 2010 at 4:34 am #

    Dear Erika,
    This is just so sad. Thank you for educating us.
    Greg has seen some of this first hand while in India, Bangkok and Africa. It is heartbreaking.
    Thanks for trying to make a difference and don’t ever stop making a difference in Christ.
    Love you, Deborah

    • erikaearl May 31, 2010 at 10:46 pm #

      Thank you Deborah for your constant support. You are such an amazing woman of God! I pray that your family will be blessed more than ever before as you continue to serve God. Love you…

Leave a Reply

