I Love You

3 Oct

I don’t know you, but I love you.

I don’t know what will make you laugh, but I can’t wait to laugh with you.

I don’t know the color of your eyes, but they are already beautiful to me.

I don’t know the color of your hair, but I can’t wait to run my fingers through it.

I don’t know the sound of your voice, but I can’t wait to listen to every word you say.

I don’t know the things you will do wrong, but I forgive you already.

I don’t know what you will grow up to be, but I am already proud.

I don’t know you, but I love you with all of my heart.

One Response to “I Love You”

  1. Brian Miller October 9, 2012 at 1:57 pm #

    Love it!

Leave a Reply

